top of page

Commissioners:                                                  Term:

Phil Crawford - Chairman                                    05/25/2022 - 09/14/2024

Rick King - Vice-Chairman                                    09/15/2022 - 09/14/2026

Louie King - Treasurer                                          09/15/2021 - 09/14/2025

Eddie Kern - Secretary                                          09/15/2023 - 09/14/2027

Jessica Kern - Commissioner                               09/15/2023 - 09/14/2027


Meeting of the Board of Commissioners is monthly on the third Wednesday at 9:00AM. Meetings are held at the office and are open to the public.

Public Service Commission website


Night deposit box is available for your convenience.


This institution is an equal opportunity provider and employer.

Please report any suspected water leaks to the office.

In case of an emergency after hours please call 606-735-3513

Follow the prompts to leave a message and a member of our staff will return your call.
bottom of page